About Pizza33

A Mission of Pizza33 - is to give you a holiday every day. We work cince 2007. All this time we continue our developping and sirch new ways to pleasure you with a tasty italian pizza and classic, autor's dishes from the shef.

Pizza33 - is a big and friendly team. Only proven and reliable suppliers. We have professional and talanted pizza makers. We have the experience for more then 10 years and all this time we are striving for improvements and give you 100% hand made. Everything is like in classical italian pizzerrias – from the dissolving the dough in the air (freestyle) to the packaging of the ready pizza. Also Pizza33 has developped a copyright baking technology in a special oven for 4 minutes.

Pizza33 - it is a free delivery in Kiev, Irpen, Bucha, Vorzel and Hostimel. You will find your favourite pizza amoung the variety of fragrant offers.Friendly call center operators will provide all the necessary information about the order. And polite couriers will deliver the order to any address in Kiev, Irpen, Vorzel, Bucha and Hostemel.

Pizza33 - his is a City Cafe with a special concept based on family values ​​and friendship. Deliziosa Italia in the heart of Ukraine. Copyright dishes from the chef and business lunches are waiting for you.

We are waiting for you at the address: Vasilkovska st., 34.

Welcome to Pizza33!

Про «Pizza33»

Миссия Pizza33 - дарить Вам праздник каждый день. Мы работаем в Киеве с 2007 года. Все это время продолжаем развиваться и искать новые способы порадовать Вас вкусной итальянской пиццей и классическими, авторскими блюдами от нашего шеф-повара.

Pizza33 - это большая и дружная команда. Только проверенные и надежные поставщики. Профессиональные и талантливые пиццайоло. Опыт уже почти десять лет и постоянное стремление к совершенствованию дарят Вам 100% hand made. Все, как в классических итальянских пиццериях – начиная от растяжения теста в воздухе по классической итальянской технологии (фристайл) и заканчивая упаковкой готовой пиццы. Также в Pizza33 разработана авторская технология выпечки в специальной печи в течение 4-х минут.

Pizza33 - это круглосуточная доставка по Киеву. У нас Вы обязательно найдете свою «Любимую пиццу» среди многообразия душистых предложений. Приветливые операторы call-центра в любое время, предоставят всю необходимую информацию о заказе. А вежливые курьеры привезут заказ на любой адрес в Киеве.

Pizza33 - это City Cafe с особой концепцией, в основе которой лежат семейные ценности и дружба. Deliziosa Italia в сердце Украины. Авторские блюда от шеф-повара, бизнес-ланчи, мастер-классы по выходным для детей.

Ждем Вас по адресу: ул. Васильковская 34.

Добро пожаловать в Pizza33!